- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Oct. 01, 2004
8:44 P.M.

Went out for dinner tonight with Royale and Amy after work.
It was so great to see them again.
Dinner was the highlight of my day.
Work passed by at the speed of sludge and I thought it would never end.
I did find brief gratification from one of our agents who called to give me a "thank you" speech that blows all other "thank you" speechese away.
I came home from dinner and now realize that I�ve got food poisoning again.
This totally bites.
It looks like I�ll be staying home after all�.
Since I'm home, I figure I can finally order Ben's gift basket.
I only hope he's home to sign for it when it arrives next week!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*