- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004
8:11 P.M.

Why couldn't I just take comfort in the unknown?

Shit...

I knew I was sick.

I don't honestly want to know what it really is at this point if it's worse than the flu.

Just give me the meds to make me better and show me my way back home so I can rest up and get back to work....I don't need a *play-by-play*...

I've missed so much freaking work this year...

This totally bites.

If the swelling doesn't go down my doctor wants another MRI to determine weather or not I need surgery on my gallbladder this weekend.

I keep putting it off, and he says that the longer I put it off, the more risk I am taking.

This totally sucks!

So he tells me what's wrong.

I've got some kind of intestinal infection that I can't even pronounce, I've got a sinus infection and once again the ever so familiar BRONCHITIS!

Crap man!

Did I mention, this stinks!

Another weekend down the tubes.

It looks like I'll be spending the next few days in bed again....

My ab�s are killing me.

I can�t wait to get well again!

The only good thing about spending so much time in bed is the chance that I may catch more strange dreams about Jo Jo�

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*