- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Sept. 20, 2004
3:26 P.M.

Last night I finally saw �Jersey Girl.�

I can�t believe I held out so long. I should have definitely went to see the movie in the theater.

I can�t wait to go out and buy it.

Today I stayed home from work. I�ve got the stomach flu from hell. I can�t even keep water down.

I�m running to the porcelain queen every 5 minutes and It�s killing my stomach.

Last night I fell asleep in the tub after I got tired of running from one room to another.

I wish there was a magic pill to make me feel better.

I feel like crap!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*