- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Sept. 17, 2004
3:14 P.M.

I think I�m suffering from Jo-Jo withdrawal.

He doesn�t call, and rarely writes.

His picture on the mantle has become dusty and faded from the sun that shines

in on it daily.

Yes, I�m definitely suffering from Jo-Jo withdrawal.

Meaning:

Main Entry: with�draw�al

Pronunciation: -'dro(-&)l

Function: noun

1 a : the act of taking back or away something that has been granted or

possessed b : removal from a place of deposit or investment c (1) : the

discontinuance of administration or use of a drug (2) : the syndrome of often

painful physical and psychological symptoms that follows discontinuance of an

addicting drug

My most conspicuous symptom seems to be that I�ve become stuck in a blue and

dreary mundane fatigue.

I need to get out of this funk!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*