- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2004
3:11 P.M.

Wow.

We�re already half way through the week.

Mad Dog wants to go out to dinner tomorrow night but part of me is dreading it.

I only asked him out as a gesture to take him out for his birthday.

I figure it�s only MY TREAT if he lets me pay, and he usually doesn�t.

The weekend is creeping up again and I have no clue what I�m going to do.

Amy is going over to Disney. That�s going to rock!

I can�t even remember the last time I went to Disney.

I�d like to check it out in the fall sometime?

Maybe a trip to O-Town would break up the monotony.

It�s just difficult to find anyone to travel with. Most of my friends are married with kids and don�t break away very often.

Someday�.

Someday I�ll meet a guy I can tolerate for more than 10 seconds!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*