- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Sept. 19, 2004
3:20 P.M.

I need to get this thing together.

I've been working on this package for Ben to thank him for his hospitality and I just keep adding to it.

It started off as wine and cheese, then I picked up a few cards along the way, and made a cd of a bunch of songs that I think he will enjoy.

I just need to box it all up and send it already!

If I wait much longer it probably won't mean anything at all when he opens it up.

I wanted to wait long enough so that when I do send it, it is more of a surprise.

I'm going to send it out this week!

Hopefully I will get the package off to him tomorrow.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*