- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Sept. 13, 2004
6:19 A.M.

I was up early this morning, given I never actually fell asleep.

I've been so freaking stressed, confused and disgusted lately for so many reasons.

Most of all it's been difficult letting go.....

I have held some close to my heart for so long and now must let them go....

In addition to a million other thoughts running around my head....

I'm still having trouble NOT going into the sun, and going back to see the doctor who diagnosed me with Cancer in the first place.

I've made 3 attempts but back out before I make it back to the office.....

This diagnosis goes against everything I've done in the past.

I'm not ready to give up......

I just want to move on and forget about my own situation.

I met up with Lauren and Jason last night. It was good to see them again.

The night ended in a drunken mess and I couldn't sleep worrying about her, as her fate was somewhat uncertain.

I'm hoping the day doesn't drag on and on. I Have so much to get done but I just want to run�

I'd like to plan a trip in October.

JBV asked me to come visit him in L.A. but part of me just wants to go see snow.

I haven't seen snow since I was 3....

Missy had also extended an invitation for this month. She asked me to come up to Atlanta.

Maybe I'll go up for a 3 day weekend?

I just want to get the F*ck out of town.....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*