- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Sept. 11, 2004
3:20 P.M.

I spent the day with the kids.

We went to play miniature golf and then to Tokyo, a Japanese Steak House, for dinner.

I figure if we're out doing stuff it will make time pass by faster and I'm sure they'll spend more than enough time in the house next week with another big storm heading our way.

Although the storm is headed up the coast of Florida, I doubt the office will close again.

We've got so much going on lately and there is still a lot to be done.

This weekend doesn't feel much like a weekend at all, but then again I don't mind babysitting the kids.

Tomorrow we're headed to the park to meet up with Lauren after I stop by T's house to drop off his birthday gift.

Holy cow, I can't believe he's already 26!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*