- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Sept. 12, 2004
3:27 P.M.

Today I met up with Lauren and her muchkins after dropping T�s birthday gift off.

He seemed less than thrilled with the card and the money, and I thought for sure he�d appreciate it.

He�s back in school full-time and his new job isn�t paying the bills.

I only wish I could have done more.

We had an argument before I left to meet up with Lauren and I wonder if he�ll ever speak to me again?

Once I met up with Lauren the day seemed to get a lot better.

Heidi ended up meeting up with us too and recognized that I�m starting to pack on some extra weight.

No one seemed to believe me when I told them but now her reaction just confirms that I have gained a bit more weight.

Don�t get me wrong.

It�s a good thing.

I needed some more meat on my bony figure.

I also met Lauren�s buddy Jason. He�s great.

Tonight we�re all going to meet up again for happy hour, just in case there is no work tomorrow.

;)

How cool would that be?

:)

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*