- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Sept. 09, 2004
7:18 P.M.

I miss him already...

Well maybe I don't miss him so much as I wish I could have spent more time getting to know him.

I felt like we were all on the go so much that it made the trip some what less personal than the trips in my past.

I've been totally swamped at work this week, given it's going to be another short week.

There is another huge storm headed for Florida next week so we may have to close the office all over again.

It's storming out right now pretty badly.

I was going to go to the grocery store but my timing is totally off.

Holy crap!

The thunder is getting pretty bad outside.

I'm going to have to sign off for now.....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*