- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Sept. 01, 2004
11:40 A.M.

The book is coming along at the speed of sludge.

I figure it will be ready to send to the press in about 3 weeks.

I�m taking a brief vacation to Chicago so the book has taken a back seat to �fun�.

I think that the decision to take some more time on the project will only increase the entertainment value of the manuscript.

Kitty threw a few ideas my way the other night for the graphics and he brought to my attention that they may need a little work.

The truth is, THERE ARE NO GRAPHICS!

I had also put a little more thought in maybe featuring some more poems.

I�m working on ironing out the details for the forward but haven�t made a firm decision on who should write it.

Dr. Dean says I should write my own but everyone else has told me to have someone close to me write the brief passage in the beginning of the book..

I should probably also think about deleting some of the *F-Bombs* that frequent some of the funnier stories.

The *F-Bombs* may add color, but I�m not sure they are absolutely necessary?

*^*^*^*

As for missing out on a thousand bucks, I�ve made up my mind about the silly contest.

I think I�m going to try to win this thing�

On purpose!

On purpose, with purpose!

Answer to question one:

Barry Sanders

Answer to question two:

Yellow Card, Hoobostank, and JET

I�ve got the first 2 questions nailed; now all I have to do is figure out what the man with a kilt had written on his signs when he disturbed the marathon at the Olympics!

I wasn't watching the music awards Sunday night, but I wasn't watching the Olympics either....

This time I can't blame my lack of information on not having cable television....

You don't need cable to catch the Olympics!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*