- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Aug. 29, 2004
12:57 A.M.

so we went to the Round Up tonight.

We, being Royale and I.

I ran into this girl I went to high school with. She told me that this guy I had been crushing on actually went to high school with us.

He graduated a year before us....

Now I only wish I could find my year book to look him up.

I wonder if he is the same Kevin I had a crush on for so damn long....

She says that he is now going to school to become a preacher...

wow...

Holy cow.

good for him.

I watch him dancing at the club and secretly wish he'd just glance over my way for a few seconds....

It never happends...

He had no clue I even exist.

Oh well...

I give up...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*