- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Aug. 27, 2004
9:06 P.M.

Simple and to the point:

*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*

Work went by quicker than expected.

I was surprised when Steve had requested that I take half of the day off to go baby-sit.

I have to admit I was happy to escape the 4 familiar walls that surround me daily.

I picked up the kids from school and dropped them off at the resort. We hung out for a bit and then I headed back to work.

The rest of the day pretty much flew right by.

After work I headed over to hang out with the dogs for a while.

The boss said I could pick up a few extra bucks for my trip if I took care of the dogs for the weekend and his offer couldn't have come at a better time.

I also talked to Ben again. He says that he's pretty much moved into a studio apartment in the middle of the city.

I'm so anxious to see him.

I can't wait to get to Chicago.

Just think, one week from today I will be on my flight to the big windy city.....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*