- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Aug. 21, 2004
11:14 P.M.

In less than two weeks Amy and I will be in Chicago meeting up with Ben!

We're going to have so much fun.

I'm psyched!

Amy and I got together and surfed the Internet tonight to try find information about the city so that we could put together an itinerary of everything that we want to see.

We called Ben and asked him his suggestions and he seems as excited as Amy and I are.

Outside I appear tired and sad, but inside fireworks are bursting at a rate of a million shoots per minute.

I'm ready to jump on that flight and rock the city!

I only wish I could ask more locals about their suggestions.

I don't want to miss anything but we're only there for a few days....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*