- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
10:32 A.M.

save, save, save...

That's what I'll be doing for the next two weeks.

Since we're headed to Chicago for the holiday, I want to make sure I have as much money saved as possible.

I'm so psyched.

Amy and I are going to get together some time this weekend to make a list of all the things we want to see while we're there...

This is so damn amazing!

I can't believe I'm going back to Chicago!!!!

Now that we have our flights, it feels like it's set in stone.

There is so much to do in so little time.....

The last few days leading up to the trip are going to pass like sludge....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*