- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Aug. 18, 2004
6:37 P.M.

Today went by so slow...

I felt like sludge trapped and packed in a tiny container...

All day my head was in the clouds...

What if I could get away for a weekend?

Where would I go?

First instinct was to say Key West.

Then again, I think Key West, I think BEACH!

The beach is something I won't be able to see in quite some time.

This totally stinks!

Then I thought maybe DC, Chicago, LA, or NYC?

I just gatta work out the details and purchase a flight on a shoe-string budget.

I'll look into it and hope things fall into place when the time is right.

I figure now that my surgery has been pushed off until November, I might as well get out of town for Labor Day weekend....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*