- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Aug. 19, 2004
7:13 P.M.

Still having some really bad cramps.

I spent most of the day hunched over or sitting at my desk...

All this crap going on in my life but I'm making time to travel.

I'M GOING TO CHICAGO!!!

I'm buying my flight tomorrow.

Heidi asked, "Are you going to see OPRAH?"

Nope, we're going to see the city and touristy attractions, and we're going to stay with Ben.

I'm so excited...

I need a break.

I can't wait to get away, even if it's only for a few days.

There's so much to see in so little time.

I want to make a point of seeing Navy Pier and 2nd city!

I didn't get to see much when I was out there the last time....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*