- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Aug. 12, 2004
9:03 A.M.

Zach called out of the blue and it made my whole week.

We are expecting a hurricane on Friday and my head is in the clouds.

Zach and I spent over an hour catching up on lost time. He says that he�s been keeping a journal since he had heard that keeping a journal made Divinci all that more brilliant.

Divinci being a well rounded person was one thing that made him better and the journal was a key to what he was able to accomplish.

On occasion Zach says he�s read my journal but never considered posting his thoughts where others could read them.

He said, �My thoughts are sporadic. They don�t always seem to make a lot of sense, but they are still my thoughts. I rarely go back to read about them but still keep a journal when I can.�

Wow, Zach keeping a diary.

I would love to hear his thoughts.

It�s been so long since I�ve seen him.

As our conversation drew to a close we both agreed that we need a vacation. We�re hoping to make plans to hang out for Labor Day weekend.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*