- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Aug. 11, 2004
9:01 A.M.

I read your baneful Venus site every now and then. And I too think you should publish some. But any publisher is going to want some more juice. Meaning, your thoughtful entries (the ones where you're pondering your own thoughts) are good, but the actual descriptions of your life, need more action. Think as a publisher who sells books. People want to read, and will pay for, things they don't have in their lives. For your age, think more "sex in the city" not "my so called life". But I�ve always known you are a good writer. Don�t be afraid to embellish a little, or what they said in creative writing class, "Make 100 out of 10"

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*