- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Aug. 10, 2004
7:38 P.M.

** JUDE HAS A NEW RELEASE!!!**

Yes, it is true.

Jude is back with an independently produced new album, titled Sarah. He is currently selling the album at shows, and online through CDbaby.com

I was watching the Alias DVD's that Kitty had dropped off last weekend and heard a familiar voice in the soundtrack of a scene where Sidney is talking about having a crush on Vaughn.

Mmmmm....

Me too!

I love Vaughn.

He's a major hottie!

I'm very thankful for the DVD set. I had missed out on the entire 2nd season while I was out waiting tables, trying to make ends meet.

I've made it half way through the 2nd season and hope to be caught up to speed by the weekend.

The good news: "Alias" will air entirely without repeats next season. The bad news: It won't premiere until January.

January suddenly seems so far away�.

In addition to finding the release date of the next Alias episode, I did more research online and found Jude's latest release is NOW available....

And BONUS!

I also found The Matthew Good Band

They sang the song, "Weapon" on Alias.

I didn't catch the entire song, but I guess I'll have to buy the cd to hear the rest of what this band has to offer....

Has anyone heard of Matthew Good Band?

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*