- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Aug. 07, 2004
11:12 A.M.

You are probably feeling especially sexy today, KELLY, and you might want to take a lover out for a romantic dinner. Soft sweaters and dress fabrics might seem especially appealing today, and you might want to make use of more daring clothes or makeup. Enjoy yourself! On a more mundane note, investments, either of time or money, should pay off today, as could hard work performed in the past. Have a great day!

**************************************

No shit shirlock!

When do I NOT have booty on the brain!?!?!?!?

Last night I had a dream about BTK, and it made me miss his calls....

It's been about 3 years since we had last spent time together

I wonder if he's still the same sexy, sexy, single, string bean?

Every girl needs a fantasy, but he was all that and so much more....

*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*

As for tonight?

I'm hoping to get out to the clubs.

I had intended on going out last night but went to bed early due to a migraine that just wouldn't go away....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*