- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, July 31, 2004
5:51 P.M.

Woke up early today and spent the majority of the day in the clubhouse at the country club while the other agents were out playing a golf scramble.

The teams were all messed up this morning when some of the agents slept in because they got hammered at the bar last night.

It was no surprise that Dave didn't make it out of bed, but it was a HUGE surprise that Kaleb did.

I think he was out just as late as the rest of us.

We had a big reception at noon to say our goodbyes but I didn't see hutch anywhere.

Somewhere along the line, last night I ended up with his blue tinted "J-Ho" glasses.

we left the club around 1 and headed out to the airport where we missed our flight.

After we missed our flight we had to wait another 4 hours in Des Moines, and then we went to Atlanta to wait another 3 hours.

We didn't get home until late and I am going to sleep in all day tomorrow.....

This trip was crazy!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*