- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Aug. 01, 2004
6:09 P.M.

Spent the entire day in bed....

After spending the majority of my day and night in an airport yesterday I just had to veg. out.

I would have loved to have stayed longer in Panora for Jess's wedding party but I think Tammy and Lori would have probably had a cow. There is enough pressure already existing in our office to turn a coal to a diamond in just 15 minutes. The jealousy and animosity is enough to make someone's skull crack if they are on the receiving end!

Although I didn't stick around for the "Big Party", it was great to finally meet the rest of Kaleb's family.

Steve, Pat, Kim, Eddie, and Kaleb stayed behind for the reception and they fly home tonight.

I only hope they don't have to spend as much time as I did hurrying just to sit and wait!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*