- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Jul. 25, 2004
8:19 P.M.

Chris, Amy and I all went out dancing last night.

We had a great time but I won't lie and say I didn't miss "BAY WATCH".........(Dave)

I had such a great time dancing with him in the same club last weekend.

There were times where I scanned the crowd hoping to see his familiar face.

Although I didn't see Dave, the club was FULL of familiar and even famous faces.

Just walking from the dance floor to the washroom I passed Bill Bellamy (Comedian) and Martine Gramatica (The kicker for the Tampa Bay Bucs).

I saw other familiar faces of old friends and x's that I've so quickly forgotten about.

I danced like there was no tomorrow and felt so free.

I had heard some devastating news this past week and haven't decided to tell anyone just yet.

It wasn't exactly news; it was more of a confirmation of some fears I had tried to forget about.

I danced and danced, and Amy told me that people actually stopped to watch a few times.

The crowd was thick but surprisingly easy going. Although some Fat, belligerent, drunk cow stomped on my foot, I was able to dance the rest of the night through....

The music the dj played was surprisingly great all night until about 3 am.

Come 3 o'clock we packed up and headed home.

*^*^*^*^*

I slept most of the day away and will probably meet up with Royale tonight in Tampa for dinner.

She�s been traveling the world for about a month and I�m sure she has a million and one amazing new stories.

I can�t wait to hear about everything I�ve never seen.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*