- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Jul. 09, 2004
7:52 P.M.

Kitty managed to save the day again.

Joe called to tell me that he wasn�t going to be coming to Tampa this weekend.

�Sorry Kelly, not tonight.�

It�s my life story.

I came home early after getting food poisoning from my lunch and laid there in bed.

I woke to find a message from Kitty telling me to check my car.

I walked down to find the live cd by Jason Mraz.

How much better could the weekend actually get?

This music is so great.

I�m on cloud nine listening to Jason�s velvet voice over top of the beats of the bongos.

I haven�t had such a great cd in a long, long time�.

I need to get some rest.

Amy wants to hit the club scene tonight....

:)

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*