- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Jul. 02, 2004
5:21 P.M.

Scott let us leave an hour early today so I drove out to the dumps of Tampa to show the county court that I had taken my "Drivers Improvement" coarse.

Jenn called and said she's on her way over. I guess we're goanna go get some food, and maybe hit the club later tonight.

I can't believe the weekend is finally here!

I'm stoked!

Jo-Jo wrote today. Haven't heard from him in a while.

It would have been nice for him to come down to Tampa, but he's already had holiday plans for some time now....

Why the hell do all the "good guys" have to live so far away?

It's about damn time I find a guy worth dating in Tampa.....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*