- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Jun. 30, 2004
7:35 P.M.

My sister is finally home in Florida. She's been gone for a few years.

I don't know for sure, but she doesn't seem to be too happy that she's home. While she was up in Toledo, she sounded pretty miserable, but now nothing has changed.

Mom says that she's going to get my sister in to see a psychiatrist to tackle her fear of flying so she can go visit her friends.

Amy is also home, but it's uncertain how long she will stay.

I was standing in line at Starbucks this morning and read the front page of the daily newspaper.

It said something about how the reserves were going to be called back to Iraq.

I turned away from the newsstand but couldn't shake the thought of Amy having to leave again.

It's just been so nice having her here and I'd hate to see her leave so soon.

This weekend is the holiday weekend.

I can't believe it's already July!

We're already half way through the year!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*