- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Jun. 29, 2004
4:12 P.M.

So there's this HOT guy that I keep seeing around the apartment complex.

I guess the first time I saw him was at the BBQ a couple of weeks ago.

I didn't have the guts to say more than an average hello, but now that I see him all the time I wish I would have said something more back then.....

Now I don't even have the courage to look up and smile at him.

Today he was up at the mailboxes and I saw him walking towards his car. I guess looking at his feet as he walked by didn't increase my chances of getting a second look.

If anything, he probably thinks that I'm some kind of creepy weirdo.

What happened to the confidence I once had?

And who the hell left this monkey on my back?

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*