- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Jun. 26, 2004
7:48 P.M.

Ok, so the sun has finally gone down but the apartment is still BLAZING HOT!

I turned the air off this morning when I couldn't sleep from the CLANK, CLANK, CLANKING coming from the AC unit.

I wanted to chuck it clear out the window into the parking lot!

I don't exactly live in the ghetto. There is no excuse for the noisy unit.

Maybe I'll take it up with management if I make it home a little early on Monday night.

Dad and my sister are driving down from Ohio. They should be here some time after midnight tonight.

I remember driving up to Ohio with my sister a few years back. It's a LONNNNNNNNNNNG DRIVE!

I was going to go out tonight but I feel the migraine coming back again.

Hopefully a nap will help to resolve the situation.

Worse case scenario, I end up staying home watching TV all night.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*