- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Jun. 26, 2004
12:51 P.M.

Survey.

Stolen from tattoednanny who stole it from quiteflames.

Spell your first name backward]: yllek

[The story behind your username) An X once called me baneful, as he was trying to say I was like a poisonous spider, and when he wasn�t calling me baneful, or bitch, he usually called me Venus or princess.

[Are you a lesbian?]: No

[How old?]: Twenty-five

[Where do you live?]: Tampa, FL.

[4 words that sum you up]: tenacious, silly, intelligent, inspired

DESCRIBE YOUR-

[Wallet]: Don�t own one.

[Hairbrush]: I use a curling iron these days, if anything, so no brush.

[Toothbrush]: It�s a soni-care

[Jewelry worn daily]: diamond earrings, Irish Cloddagh ring, Hook bracelet from St. Thomas and tanzanite pendant on a white gold chain

[Pillow cover]: which one? I�ve got about 30 pillows on my bed. Most of them have red or black satin pillowcases. Then I have a few pillows that display vintage paintings on them.

[Blanket]: It�s BIG and burgundy.

[Sunglasses]: lost ALL of them.

[Shoes]: No shoes right now. Just bare feet.

[Handbag]: yeah, I don�t have one of these either.

[Favorite top]: Not sure. Never thought about it.

[Favorite pants]: Jeans from Express that don�t fit too tightly

[Cologne/Perfume]: LOVE Stella, and Aqua DiGio

[CD in stereo right now]: Matt Nathanson, �Below these��.�

[Tattoos]: Frog

[Piercings]: 3 in each ear and a belly ring

[What you are wearing now]:forest green silk pajama pants and a tank top.

[Hair]: it�s brownish, blondish.

[Makeup]: Not wearing any. Just got out of bed.

WHO or WHAT (was/is/are) -

[In my mouth]: Strawberry fruit roll up.

[In my head]: Why didn�t I apply for North Western?

[Wishing]: I would win the Lotto tonight

[After this]: I'll watch TV till I�m ready to go to sleep. Or maybe I should go to the mall and pick up a wallet, or a purse?

[Talking to]: no one.

[Eating:]: I already swallowed it.

[Fetishes]: hmm, silky things?

[Person you wish you could see right now ]: Ben, Jo-Jo, or Crazy Carl.

[Is next to you]: no one. Just a Jack Vettrianno painting.

[Some of your favorite movies]: The Breakfast Club, How to Lose a Guy In Ten Days, Kevin Smith Movies.

[Something you're looking forward to in the upcoming months]: Maybe taking a vacation for a week in December?

[Something that you are deathly afraid of?]: being alone.

ETC -

[Do you like candles]: Love them!

[Do you like hot wax]: mmm, hmmm.

[Do you like incense]: depends on the scent.

[Do you like the taste of blood]: ewwww.

[Do you believe in love]: sometimes.

[Do you believe in soul mates]: Yes

[Do you believe in love at first sight]: Ha, Right! Sometimes.

[Do you believe in Heaven] Sure

[Do you believe in forgiveness]: Yes. Just can�t forget.

[Do you believe in God]: yes.

[What do you want done with your body when you die]: Never thought about it.

[If you could have any animal for a pet] dunno. I already have a bunny. Maybe I�d like a dog again?

[What is the latest you've ever stayed up]: I got without sleep all the time. It�s not something I�m excited about.

[Ever been to Belgium?]: nope, not so much.

[Can you eat with chopsticks]: Yes, but don�t watch me.

[What are 5 cities you wouldn't mind relocating to?]: Denver, Toronto, New York, London,& Chicago.

[What are some of your favorite pig out foods?]: Steak or chicken.

[What's something that you wish people would understand?]: I don�t like big crowds.

[What's something you wish you could understand better?]: Other people�s views.

[Anyone you miss that you haven't seen in a long time?] Shanna, Jo-Jo, Ben and Joseph.

[What's one thing you want to make happen for tomorrow?]: Go to the beach, but it�s going to be raining so there isn�t much sense in driving an hour out to the coast if it�s raining.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*