- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Jun. 25, 2004
6:15 A.M.

I woke this morning with another migraine from hell.

This time I think I had plenty of sleep last night so I�m not sure what the deal is.

I have a full day of work today and I�m hoping to be ready to tackle what comes my way.

I tried to work out a budget last night for all of my bills and I�ve come to the sad realization that I will probably spend the entire weekend just chilling around the house.

Maybe there is a cool project I could start with all of my time that is normally spent going out dancing.

I DO still have some passes for the country bar. Maybe Heidi would want to go out there for a couple of hours. She's been sick with bronchitis for a few months now and I'm starting to worry about her. The last time we spoke she said the only thing that kept her wanting to get better was her need to go out and dance again. It�s been months since she was away from the kids. Now that Dan is working and going to school, she said she doesn�t have time to herself.

I would go crazy in that situation.

With this migraine from hell, I�m hoping that I don�t have to deal with anything major at work today. I�d like to be able to think with a clear head if I�m going to make any big decisions.

Russell is coming to the office for a couple of hours to give us a brief instruction on the new database that we�re going to be using. Since I have met him, he never fails to leave me in a good mood. He just seems to be a really nice guy and treats everyone with respect.

Well I�d better get out the door. I don�t want to be late for work�.

And the weekend is just hours away.....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*