- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Jun. 16, 2004
8:46 P.M.

I didn't make it to Guster's show tonight.

I called Jenn and she said she couldn't go because she has a course.

*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*

In other news, Amy's brother is coming home this weekend and she wants to take him back to Floyd's.

I think it's a great idea.

She wants me to get a group together to come along but I haven't been able to reach anyone.

Jen is busy with courses, Heidi is sick as a dog, Mike and Pete; they won't even return my calls.

Guess Pete doesn't care that I have his "Pepper" cd's?

Just a few weeks ago he acted as if he couldn't live without them....

Work has been hectic this week.

There are only so many hours in the day and I've had to leave early most of the week for physical therapy.

I wonder if this therapy will ever end.

I just want to be back to normal again.

Thinking back about last weekend, I question my choice to go out and dance. What if that decision made things worse? What if my choice to go dancing sets me back further from a total recovery?

I'll have to remember to ask the doctor about that tomorrow....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*