- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Jun. 15, 2004
8:40 P.M.

I called Heidi again to check up on her. She's sick as all hell and there is nothing I can do about it.

I feel so bad for her.

She sounds like SHIT!

I wish I lived closer so I could help watch the kids, and give her a break to take a nice long nap!

*^*^*^*^*

Tomorrow night Guster is coming to town and I really want to see the show.

I had brought up the idea of going to the show to Amy a few times, but I'm not sure how interested she is. She says she's spending a lot of time with Chris and doesn't seem to want to make plans. There's also the school factor. She's been working hard this semester and is struggling with the decision to move to the other coast to finish her degree at another campus.

She said she'll call me Thursday to let me know if she can make it to the Matt Nathanson show on Thursday night.

I hate waiting until the last minute to make plans sometimes....

I'm so antsy, and excited about the show!

I'm just glad I didn't buy any of these tickets in advance.

Lauren and Christal really want to check out Matt's show Thursday night. I only hope that it's as good as the last time we saw him at The House Of Blues. If it's a great show, I'd even consider going to see him again on Saturday night in Orlando.

Man, I love concerts!

There's just something about having your hair stand on end when you hear great music!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*