- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Jun. 13, 2004
8:35 P.M.

Sunday. I woke up late but still made it down to the beach for about an hour before it started to rain.

I ran into some familiar faces and actually gasped for air at one given moment.

I saw Daren for the first time in a long time, and DAMN! He still looks so good!

I also saw Gary and brought him up to speed on the disaster that has been surrounding my life lately.

I�ve been without power and a phone line for a few days and it�s driving me made.

Not only is my house phone out of commission, my cell phone is nothing more than a paperweight. It holds a charge for about an hour with challenge and difficulty.

I just want to throw it into the bay!

I met up with my parents for dinner and got to bed early.

I�m still sore from the accident but I�m hoping that vigorous physical therapy will whip me into shape in the coming weeks.

I�d like to be back to normal before I have to jump a flight to Iowa in July.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*