- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Jun. 19, 2004
9:05 A.M.

I went to bed early last night but still feel a bit drained

Amy called this afternoon to express her concern for the driving situation tonight.

I told her that I haven�t had a chance to invite anyone to come along and she seemed somewhat relieved.

I�ve sort of tried. Maybe I just don�t care about inviting more people at this point.

NO ONE IS CALLING ME BACK.

It�s just bad timing�

Shit.

Right!

I don�t really care either way.

I don�t want to invite someone just to invite them anyway. Every time I do something like that I end up having to entertain someone and I don�t have as much fun.

At the same time I'm secretly hoping to see the guy from the restaurant.

Amy says I�ll ride with her and Chris and Jay will ride with his friends.

I can�t believe the weekend is finally here.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*