- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Jun. 14, 2004
8:36 P.M.

Ok, I didn�t exactly make it through a full day of work.

I left early for physical therapy and didn�t even want to go to my appointment. My head is pounding and the pain seems to increase more with time.

There seems to be no simple remedy within my grasp.

The doctor said that if I do these corny neck and back exercises, the headaches will subside with time.

She says I need to put forth just a little more effort and I will start to see results.

I DON�T WANT TO WORK!

I WANT TO SLEEP!!!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*