- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Jun. 10, 2004
1:14 P.M.

I went in today for an ultrasound.

I didn't think it was possible, but I'm starting to feel even worse.

I had to cancel my physical therapy appointment today because I was in so much pain.

Although I feel like shit, my insurance company called to tell me that they are finally ready to cut a check for the damages from the accident.

I gave them time to shove their first offer up their ass and they've come back with a much better offer.

As of now, they are only screwing me out of a thousand bux, rather than the five thousand they were originally short.

I'm so tired and sore that I'm just ready to be over this.

I'd like to take at least one annoyance out of this whole equation before the week comes to an end.

If I can get my car in line, that is just one less thing to worry about at night.

As for surgery, the doctor hasn't set a date. He's waiting for the test results to determine how much of an emergency this whole thing has become.

It's finally Thursday, and the week is coming to a close.

I'm hoping to be at work for a half day tomorrow to get my body back up to speed.....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*