- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Jun. 08, 2004
10:22 P.M.

I guess I am fortunate that my doctor took all of those x-rays.

The Doc found out that I need to have my gallbladder removed ASAP. I have four gallstones that need to be removed and I�d rather have it taken care of before there is a bigger problem down the line.

I�m sure I shouldn�t stress, but my life has become much more complicated since the accident.

Memorial Day weekend would have been much more fun packed in that SUV with Jo-Jo and seven other sweaty guys.

Remind me, why did I say no to his proposal again?

In addition to needing gallbladder surgery, my nose is also broken. I need to see an ENT before I make my decision about nose surgery. There may be some side effects that I�m not aware of so I need to gather some more information.

I�m hoping to get back to work tomorrow. I�ve got doctors appointments every day for the next few weeks, which should break up the monotony of the normal day to day routine.

I�ve managed to estimate the out of pocket cost for all of these medical bills and it�s added up to a big whopping 2 grand. Yes, 2 big ones. 2 fucking K!

Where the hell am I going to get that amount of money?

Looks like I won�t be buying any new cd�s for a very long while�.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*