- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Jun. 08, 2004
10:29 P.M.

Sex dreams?

Again?�..

Is there a cure for such an epidemic?

I woke up this morning. I had more strange dreams about Mad Dog.

This time when I woke up, I decided to actually call him. He�s working a lot and staying out on the beach. Chances are, I won�t see him in the near future. His schedule sounds like it�s booked for weeks in advance.

Maybe I secretly miss his silly sense of humor?

I haven�t seen him in a while, but I don't think that minor factor has an influence over the dreams..

*^*^*^*^*^*^*

Last night I dreamed that I was at his place.

We were in the kitchen baking cookies or something and I asked to use the washroom to clean my hands.

While I was in there I was once again tempted to ring the bell on the wall.

I rang the bell and I could hear him laughing at me while he walked towards me down the long hall.

He told me we had 15 minutes before we had to leave.

I came out of the washroom to find him sitting on the edge of the bed putting on his dress shoes.

He looked up and smiled.

I stood over him and walked up in between his legs.

He kissed my tummy and said, "We're going to be late."

I smiled as I unbuttoned his shirt.

I pushed him back on the bed and started kissing his chest.

*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*

The phone rang and I jolted up out of bed.

Damn insurance adjuster.

He left a brief message telling me that they have hit a road block with my case.

By the time I made it to the phone to scream at him, he had already hung up.

I called Mad Dog....

And BAM! He's still too busy to hang out....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*