- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Jun. 07, 2004
12:01 A.M.

My head is pounding and I need to be up in a few hours.

Amy is going to take me to rent a car so I can make it to all of these doctor's appointments.

I have a million and one things to get done tomorrow, and my brain isn't exactly allowing me to recall all of the important details.

For the FIRST time in a long time I am late on ONE payment.

Damn Target charge card!

I think I'm just going to pay it off. It's more of a pain in the butt than anything.

I slept most of the day and now I can't sleep.

I found it ironic that Mad Dog called just as I had woken up.

I had been dreaming about him about 2 minutes before he called.

Strange but true.

I don't remember the contents of the dream but it made me wonder what he's been up to.

He says he's been staying at the beach house and he offered to drive me around town if I couldn't get a car right away.

As much as I appreciate his gesture, I can't take him up on his generous offer.

Friends have been too kind in this hard time and it's hard for me to accept the handouts.

I'd do anything for them, but I hate being a pain in the ass and I don't want them to feel like they are stressing to get me someplace when they have a life of their own.

I just wish things could get back to normal.

This past week has been hell, and since the accident my mind is completely gassed out.

It's as if the wheels in my brain have a permanent flat tire.

I can't focus for shit and the frustration builds as time runs out for me to get another car.

I'll be going out of town again pretty soon and I have a lot to take care of before the trip.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*