- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Jun. 06, 2004
12:06 P.M.

I had left the apartment for a few hours yesterday with Royale and Amy and now I'm starting to wish I had just stayed in bed.

We didn't do much at all.

I was just trying to get out of my place because I was tired of sitting here, looking at these same four walls.

There are only so many hours you can sit in one spot watching DVD's.

I thought about venturing out to see a movie in the theater, but my back, head and neck are killing me.

I'm not sure if those meds. the doctor gave me are doing any good at all.

I woke up this morning feeling totally out of it again.

I was in so much pain that I couldn�t think straight.

I've hit rock bottom.

I have NO car, and NO money.

I'm not sure how I'm going to make it through this week without a car.

I have rehab appointments every day this week and my doctor has already warned me that the vigorous physical therapy may be hell.

Damn, I need to get out of this rut!

I need some good news.....

Something to pick me up!

I just want my life to get somewhat back to normal.

This whole week has dragged on and on and on and on�

Tell me something good!

It's been a week since the accident and I've made less progress than expected. My expectations are not being met and I still feel like a bucket of sludge..... I've got to pull through this!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*