- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Jun. 06, 2004
2:35 A.M.

Wrote a letter to a friend, and wasn't sure I should send it?

What is the reason behind this urge to keep in touch with someone who so soon forgot my own existence?

Why do I still dream of him?

Is it really him in my dreams?

Why does he still write every so often to tell me that he is doing, "FINE".

I know this...

He will always be "FINE"....

Even if he's having a hell of a bad day, it never shows through the optimism of his stories....

I miss him.

I miss the comfort of his voice.

The way he so comfortably called me, "Kell" as if I were his own sister or best friend.

I miss his presence in my daily thoughts....

I wrote him to say,

*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*

Hey there Z,

What's shakin?

Just writing to say hello.

I met this guy tonight and he reminded me a bit of you. Maybe THAT is why I am writing.

Haven't heard much from your neck of the woods. How is Ohio? Anything new and amazing?

I still haven't replaced the car that was totaled by the alligator, but I'm hoping to get the property damage issue resolved by the end of the week.

Still counting my blessings, and dealing with the insurance company is that one thing that is difficult to place that the TOP of my "TO DO" list.

I bought a bunch of picture frames last week and thought I would have so many pictures to put out. Now I'm having a hard time finding the chosen few pictures that will be displayed throughout my apartment.

Have you taken any recent pics? Most of mine were from Amy's homecoming party and the cruise I went on last month.

I'm supposed to return to work on Tuesday if all goes well with the testing at the doctor�s office. I've been on meds. to help reduce swelling, and I think I'm starting to think more clearly.

Once I get my head on straight, I think the stress around me will slowly dissipate.

Well I hope all is well with you.

Take Care,

And keep in touch.......

Yours,

Kell

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*