- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Jun. 03, 2004
9:20 A.M.

I woke up again this morning wondering where the hell I was.

I'm staying with my parents until my brain starts to work a little better.

Besides, If I need to get anywhere I will need mom to take me there.

Grandma has found new meaning in her life now that she doesn't have a job anymore.

She wants to drive me around, but I can't stomach the car ride right now.

My stomach gets so upset every time I get into a car.

I constantly feel motion sickness because the room is spinning every time I open my eyes.

My head is pounding.

Hell, my whole body aches.

I have a million and one stresses running through the abyss of my mind.

I have bills to pay!

My rent is coming due along with all of my other bills.

I haven�t even received my first payment coupon for my totaled car and I�m wondering if my insurance is going to do anything at all at this point.

They are dragging their feet and there is NOTHING I can do at this point.

I�m so damn stressed over the things I can not control.

I wish I could get up�.

I want to get away�.

I wish I could get back to normal already.....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*