- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Jun. 03, 2004
2:32 P.M.

I have a lot of physical therapy ahead. I've made 4 appointments for next week and can't wait to get back in the game.

The results from the MRI weren't great, but there isn't much I can do.

I spoke to the insurance company today. They aren't going to give me the value of my car.

FUCK INSURANCE!

What's the point in having it anyway?

I also called the dealer and thanked them for selling me the car that managed to save my life.

I wonder if they've ever received a call like that before?

I called the salvage yard to find out about getting the cd book out of my car.

"It's been declared a biohazard and no one is aloud inside the car at this point."

Well fuck!

I've managed to go and loose my car along with over $500.00 worth of personal things.

I just want to cry.

It's going to take a lot of time to get it all back.

I've got my health.

I am lucky, but I feel like my whole world has been thrown into upheaval.

I don't have a leg to stand on and so much is aggravating me lately.

I'm so frustrated!

Damn.

I swear I just want to scream.

Friends joke about the situation and say that I'll be able to laugh at it down the road.

How long will it be until I can laugh?

Who really knows?

I don't want to laugh.

I want to cry....

Friends and family have tried to cheer me up. They tell me not to worry about the details.

Don�t stress, this will all work out for the best in the end.

Everything happens for a reason.

I want something to look forward to.

I want to go to the zoo.

The F*cking zoo is closed.

I want to run and scream at the top of my lungs.

I know I am lucky to be here in such good condition.

I am a control freak and I feel I have lost all control.

This whole situation is driving me mad!

I am lucky

I know this.

But.....

DON'T POKE THE BEAR IN THE F*CKING ZOO!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*