- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, May 30, 2004
9:29 P.M.

Today is grandma's 84th birthday.

I didn't make it up to go to breakfast.

I didn't actually get out of bed until Amy called to let me know that she was going to stop by with her family on their way home from church.

Mom and dad went to get some things out of my car and took some pics of the damage.

I totally lost it when I saw the pictures.

I can't believe I walked away from this.

Everyone who was at the scene told me that I was lucky to be alive.

The only part of the car that was not damaged was the drivers seat.

I spent the day in bed and friends came by to see me.

Jenn brought by a care package that her and her mother put together.

Amy and her parents brought flowers, grandma brought flowers, and T-Bone brought me an orchid.

My head is still killing me.

I can't focus for shit.

I write things down in bits and pieces because my memory is completely shot.

I can't carry a complete thought and it's driving me crazy!

I can't remember when I last took my medicine and I'm in so much freaking pain.

I can't wait to get better.....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*