- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, May. 28, 2004
4:55 P.M.

Ok, INDY is officially a "NO GO"!

Jo-Jo wrote back to tell me that he was going to cram 7 sweaty guys into a van and I wouldn't have much time to sleep during the whole event.

He was right to suggest that I find another way to spend my 3-day weekend.

2 of those days would have been spent traveling.

I guess it would be worth it if I got to spend time with him, but who knows what the other clowns are like?

I was shocked when he referred to them as hillbillies!

Last time I checked, I never called my friends names....

I only hope I can find something cool to do with my time....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*