- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, May. 23, 2004
11:13 A.M.

Went out last night with my 2nd cousins that were in town from my great aunts 90th birthday.

I took them out to Ybor City and they seemed to enjoy themselves. I wanted to take them someplace OTHER than the beach. It seems that when they come down, they spend most of their time on the island because they don�t rent a car.

Without a car down here, you can�t do too much of anything.

So we checked out Prana, and a couple other clubs. We stayed until closing and then I didn�t get home until about 5:30 this morning.

I�m totally beat. I got up to do some laundry and take a shower and now I�m ready for a nap.

I can�t believe it�s already Sunday.

P.S.

I finally heard back from Mad Dog. He�s back in town and he�s just been really sick.

I was worried about him. Just before he left I started to miss him and I was bummed when he didn�t call me right away when he returned from Mexico.

I still have never been to Mexico and I�d love to see the pictures from the wedding he went to down there!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*