- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, May. 23, 2004
9:22 P.M.

The "Alias" season finally left you hanging tonight. I can't believe I have to wait another year to find out what the hell is going to happen!

I'm going to try to hit the hay early tonight.

I feel like FIVE BUCKS!

I did sleep most of the day, and I should FEEL more rested but I don't.

My eyes are still all puffy and red and I can't see for shit.

I'm still stressing. I can't even pin point the total cause of this anxiety, but things seem to be affecting me more than usual.

I just feel a dark cloud has planted itself above my head, but it lingers just a little too closely to my own perception right now.

The weekend is coming to an end and I still have so much I wanted to do.

It's going to start to get more than warm around here so I'd like to make it to the beach next weekend. Come to think of it, next weekend is a 3 day weekend so I should have ample time to hit the shores of the island!

There are only so many weeks left before the scorching hot sand becomes too uncomfortable to walk on.

There's nothing like the feeling of fine powder white sand in between your toes....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*