- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, May. 19, 2004
10:54 A.M.

It takes a lot to put up with a condescending �Super bitch� who claims to be the epitome of perfection, but I think I�ve got it covered.

While I had been home I was totally dreading having to deal with this girls attitude. She talks down to me like I'm a 3 year old. I used to wonder if her emails were written in sarcasm, but with time I've come to find that she is just a BITCH! After reading about a dozen or so of her demands that she refers to as "requests", I�m surprisingly doing well.

The flowers I received last week from some anonymous stranger are still alive and I had a thank you card waiting for me on my desk when I got to the office this morning. Apparently one of the agents that visited the office last week liked my positive, and very helpful attitude.

These random acts of kindness got me to thinking, It�s the small things that truly make your day�.

If only the super bitch would just give up and go back to her own planet things would be perfect!

Then again, that kind of act of kindness would take an act of God!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*