- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, May. 17, 2004
3:54 P.M.

I had to stay home from work today.

Actually, I'm supposed to be out of work until Wednesday.

I've got pink eye and it totally sucks!

The highlight of the day came when I went out to check the mail and I received the picture disk that Jo-Jo sent me last Tuesday.

We haven't been chatting much, and I don't think that he'll ever actually make it to Florida. I'd like to see him again, I just don't think it's going to happen.

He lives a million miles away.

I look back at the pictures taken of me on the trip and I truly look like shit on a stick!

I wish I would have fixed my hair before jumping on that boat.

Maybe if my hair wasn't so fried when I was on the boat.....

Oh, forget it!

It's pointless.

I printed up some of my own pictures at Walgreens.

I still can't believe I got to see St. Thomas.

That whole experience was amazing.......

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*